[email protected] Golden Globes 2020 Live Stream Watch Red Carpet Ceremony Awards Online

The 77th annual Golden Globes will take place this Sunday, January 5 at the Beverly Hilton in Los Angeles, California. The ceremony will air live on NBC from 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT, with pre-show and red carpet coverage beginning as early as 4 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. PT. on Facebook Watch.

WATCH>>>>NOW>>> https://bit.ly/2Qoh2JE

==============================================

WATCH>>>>NOW>>> https://bit.ly/2Qoh2JE

Marriage Story, Once Upon A Time In Hollywood, and The Crown are among the most nominated movies and television shows this year. Here’s exactly how to watch the ceremony either on TV or via online streaming.

The most fun (and notoriously most drunken) awards show is finally here, which marks the official start of awards season! The 2020 Golden Globes will take place on Sunday, January 5 at the Beverly Hilton Hotel in Beverly Hills.

With Ricky Gervais serving as the host, we look forward to seeing nominees like Renée Zellweger, Adam Driver, and the most nominated person of all time, Meryl Streep, who’s earned a historic 32nd nomination. Beyond the awards, the Globes never fail to deliver incredible red carpet moments. (Remember when Billy Porter showed up in a hand-beaded and embroidered Randi Rahm jacket and fuchsia-lined cape?). You won’t want to miss it.

Starting with glamorous red carpet coverage and ending with the high-stakes award show, you can easily spin watching the Golden Globes into a full-day affair. Here’s exactly how to watch the 2020 Golden Globes, whether or not you have cable.

How to Watch or Stream the Golden Globes Red Carpet

NBC’s pre-show coverage begins at 7:00 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT. But if you simply can’t wait that long, check out HFPA Presents Globes Red Carpet Live via Facebook Watch, which will begin an hour earlier at 6:00 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT.

Still not good enough? E! will have coverage beginning as early as 4:00 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT, beginning with a two-hour E! Countdown to the Red Carpet special which will then carry into their two-hour E! Live From the Red Carpet coverage beginning at 6:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. PT. They’ll also be airing E! Stream: The Red Carpet on Twitter and on eonline.com.

For post-show coverage, head back over to E! for Busy Tonight Live: Golden Globes After Party.The Golden Globes Nominees Are Here

Celebrities Visit Build – May 2, 2019

Phoebe Waller-Bridge: The Next Big Thing in Comedy

But what if you don’t have cable? Fret not. There’s still have plenty of other options. If you don’t have cable, you can sign up for a service like Hulu, Fubo or Sling TV, all of which let you stream broadcast TV live through your computer. All of these services offer one-week free trials if you’re not totally sold but excited to watch Sunday night’s ceremony. Here’s a quick list of the services available: