IFC elects new officers at WKU

Amanda Young

Delegates from each fraternity voted to elect new officers for the Interfraternity Council at the weekly meeting Monday afternoon.

Delegates voted for eight positions. The following men were elected:

  • President: Bryan Hartzell, Phi Gamma Delta
  • Vice President of Judicial Affairs: Michael Bush, Kappa Sigma
  • Secretary: Chris Hancock, Farmhouse 
  • Vice President of Recruitment: Andrew Petsy, Pi Kappa Alpha
  • Treasurer: Matt Brown, Kappa Sigma
  • Public Relations Chair: Nate Allen, Delta Tau Delta
  • Academics Chair: Jonathan Thomas, Lambda Chi Alpha
  • Activities Chair: Phil Korba, Sigma Nu