Owensboro, Radcliff, Ft. Knox, Elizabethtown campuses closed

Herald Staff

Snow has again caused closures for WKU’s regional campuses.

Owensboro, Radcliff, Ft. Knox and Elizabethtown campuses will be closed, according to WKU alert text messages.

WKU’s main campus and Glasgow campus will remain open on Wednesday after the latest batch of winter weather swept across south-central Kentucky over night.

A winter storm warning will remain in effect for Warren County until 3 p.m Wednesday.