Contact Us

MEET OUR STAFF!

 

Editor-in-Chief: 270-745-5044, Laurel Deppen, herald.editor@wku.edu

Advertising: 270-745-2653

Advertising Manager: 270-745-6284, Zachery McClain, herald.advertising@wku.edu

Marketing Manager: , herald.marketing@wku.edu

Advertising Adviser: 270-745-6285, William Hoagland, 270-745-6285, william.hoagland@wku.edu

News Desk: 270-745-6011, herald.news@wku.edu

Features Desk: 270-745-6291, herald.features@wku.edu

Opinion Desk: 270-745-6011, herald.opinion@wku.edu

Sports Desk: 270-745-6291, herald.sports@wku.edu

Photo Desk: 270-745-4874, wkuheraldphotodesk@gmail.com

Multiplatform News Advisor: Carrie Pratt, 270-745-4591

Student Publications Director: Chuck Clark, 270-745-4206

Herald Business Office: 270-745-2653

Mailing Address:
College Heights Herald
1906 College Heights Blvd. #11084
Western Kentucky University
Bowling Green, KY 42101

Weekly Print Edition

We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!

Submit your event into our calendar today!

Have a tip for the Herald?

Do you know of something the Herald should look into? We're going through a lot of hard changes and upheaval here at the university and we'd like to hear from you. All responses will be kept confidential and anonymous. The Herald will not publish uncorroborated rumors or allegations.