Advertisement
Campus news, sports and breaking news from Western Kentucky Unversity

WKUHerald.com

WKUHerald.com

WKUHerald.com

2020-2021 Men's Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Nov 25 Northern IowaSioux Falls, SD93-87 StoryW
Northern IowaSioux Falls, SD Story
Thu, Nov 26 MemphisSioux Falls, SD75-69 StoryW
MemphisSioux Falls, SD Story
Fri, Nov 27 #15 West VirginiaSioux Falls, SD64-70 StoryL
#15 West VirginiaSioux Falls, SD Story
Tue, Dec 01 LouisvilleLouisville, KY54-75 StoryL
LouisvilleLouisville, KY Story
Sun, Dec 06 Mississippi Valley StateE.A DIDDLE ARENA96-69 StoryW
Mississippi Valley StateE.A DIDDLE ARENA Story
Thu, Dec 10 Gardner-WebbE.A DIDDLE ARENA86-84 StoryW
Gardner-WebbE.A DIDDLE ARENA Story
Sun, Dec 13 Rhode IslandE.A DIDDLE ARENA68-65 StoryW
Rhode IslandE.A DIDDLE ARENA Story
Sat, Dec 19 AlabamaTuscaloosa, AL73-71 StoryW
AlabamaTuscaloosa, AL Story
Tue, Dec 22 Tennessee TechE.A DIDDLE ARENA88-68 StoryW
Tennessee TechE.A DIDDLE ARENA Story
Fri, Jan 01 CharlotteCharlotte, NC67-63 StoryW
CharlotteCharlotte, NC Story
Sat, Jan 02 CharlotteCharlotte, NC71-75 [OT] StoryL
CharlotteCharlotte, NC Story
Fri, Jan 08 Louisiana TechE.A DIDDLE ARENA66-64 StoryW
Louisiana TechE.A DIDDLE ARENA Story
Sat, Jan 09 Louisiana TechE.A DIDDLE ARENA58-63 StoryL
Louisiana TechE.A DIDDLE ARENA Story
Fri, Jan 15 MarshallE.A DIDDLE ARENA81-73 StoryW
MarshallE.A DIDDLE ARENA Story
Sun, Jan 17 MarshallHuntington, WV69-67 StoryW
MarshallHuntington, WV Story
Sat, Jan 23 MTSUMurfreesboro, TN82-67 StoryW
MTSUMurfreesboro, TN Story
Sun, Jan 24 MTSUMurfreesboro, TN68-52 StoryW
MTSUMurfreesboro, TN Story
Sun, Feb 07 11:00 a.m. CTFAUBoca Raton, FLCanceled
FAUBoca Raton, FL
Mon, Feb 08 6:00 p.m. CTFAUBoca Raton, FLCanceled
FAUBoca Raton, FL
Fri, Feb 12 RiceE.A DIDDLE ARENA77-71 StoryW
RiceE.A DIDDLE ARENA Story
Sat, Feb 13 RiceE.A DIDDLE ARENA89-66 StoryW
RiceE.A DIDDLE ARENA Story
Sat, Feb 20 4:00 p.m. CTNorth TexasDenton, TXCanceled
North TexasDenton, TX
Sun, Feb 21 1:00 p.m. CTNorth TexasDenton, TXCanceled
North TexasDenton, TX
Thu, Feb 25 #12 HoustonHouston, TX57-81 StoryL
#12 HoustonHouston, TX Story
Sun, Feb 28 FIUE.A DIDDLE ARENA91-58 StoryW
FIUE.A DIDDLE ARENA Story
Mon, Mar 01 FIUE.A DIDDLE ARENA71-59 StoryW
FIUE.A DIDDLE ARENA Story
Fri, Mar 05 Old DominionE.A DIDDLE ARENA69-71 StoryL
Old DominionE.A DIDDLE ARENA Story
Sat, Mar 06 Old DominionE.A DIDDLE ARENA60-57 StoryW
Old DominionE.A DIDDLE ARENA Story
Thu, Mar 11 UTSAFrisco, TX80-67 StoryW
UTSAFrisco, TX Story
Fri, Mar 12 UABFrisco, TX64-60 StoryW
UABFrisco, TX Story
Sat, Mar 13 North TexasFrisco, TX57-61 [OT] StoryL
North TexasFrisco, TX Story
Wed, Mar 17 Saint Mary'sFrisco, TX69-67 StoryW
Saint Mary'sFrisco, TX Story
Thu, Mar 25 Louisiana TechFrisco, TX65-72 StoryL
Louisiana TechFrisco, TX Story
Activate Search
Auto Draft