Advertisement
Breaking news, sports and campus news from Western Kentucky University

WKUHerald.com

WKUHerald.com

WKUHerald.com

2021-2022 Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sun, Aug 15 Bellarmine [EXH]WKU SOCCER COMPLEX1-0 StoryW
Bellarmine [EXH]WKU SOCCER COMPLEX Story
Thu, Aug 19 Austin PeayWKU SOCCER COMPLEX2-0 StoryW
Austin PeayWKU SOCCER COMPLEX Story
Sat, Aug 21 Union College (DII)WKU SOCCER COMPLEX3-0 StoryW
Union College (DII)WKU SOCCER COMPLEX Story
Thu, Aug 26 VanderbiltWKU SOCCER COMPLEX3-2 (OT) StoryW
VanderbiltWKU SOCCER COMPLEX Story
Fri, Sep 03 4:00 p.m. CTTennessee TechWKU SOCCER COMPLEXPPD
Tennessee TechWKU SOCCER COMPLEX
Sun, Sep 05 LouisvilleLouisville, KY1-0 StoryW
LouisvilleLouisville, KY Story
Thu, Sep 09 BelmontNashville, TN1-0 StoryW
BelmontNashville, TN Story
Sun, Sep 12 1:00 p.m. CTOle MissWKU SOCCER COMPLEX
Ole MissWKU SOCCER COMPLEX
Thu, Sep 16 6:00 p.m. CTMarshallHuntington, WV
MarshallHuntington, WV
Sun, Sep 19 6:00 p.m. CTMTSUWKU SOCCER COMPLEX
MTSUWKU SOCCER COMPLEX
Fri, Sep 24 7:00 p.m. CTUABBirmingham, AL
UABBirmingham, AL
Sat, Oct 02 7:00 p.m. CTRiceWKU SOCCER COMPLEX
RiceWKU SOCCER COMPLEX
Fri, Oct 08 6:00 p.m. CTOld DominionWKU SOCCER COMPLEX
Old DominionWKU SOCCER COMPLEX
Fri, Oct 15 6:00 p.m. CTFIUMiami, FL
FIUMiami, FL
Sun, Oct 17 1:00 p.m. CTUTEPWKU SOCCER COMPLEX
UTEPWKU SOCCER COMPLEX
Fri, Oct 22 6:00 p.m. CTFAUWKU SOCCER COMPLEX
FAUWKU SOCCER COMPLEX
Thu, Oct 28 7:00 p.m. CTCharlotteCharlotte, NC
CharlotteCharlotte, NC
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules