Advertisement
Campus news, sports and breaking news from Western Kentucky Unversity

WKUHerald.com

WKUHerald.com

WKUHerald.com

2020-2021 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Sep 02 UT Martin
UT Martin
Sat, Sep 11 Army
Army
Sat, Sep 25 #11 Indiana
#11 Indiana
Sat, Oct 02 Michigan State
Michigan State
Sat, Oct 09 UTSA
UTSA
Sat, Oct 16 Old Dominion
Old Dominion
Sat, Oct 23 FIU
FIU
Sat, Oct 30 Charlotte (Homecoming)
Charlotte (Homecoming)
Sat, Nov 06 MTSU
MTSU
Sat, Nov 13 Rice
Rice
Sat, Nov 20 FAU
FAU
Sat, Nov 27 Marshall
Marshall
Activate Search
Auto Draft