Advertisement
Campus news, sports and breaking news from Western Kentucky Unversity

WKUHerald.com

WKUHerald.com

WKUHerald.com

2020-2021 Women's Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 28 TennesseeKnoxville, TN47-87L
TennesseeKnoxville, TN
Sat, Dec 05 Ball StateE.A DIDDLE ARENA54-58L
Ball StateE.A DIDDLE ARENA
Sun, Dec 13 Little RockLittle Rock, AK47-63L
Little RockLittle Rock, AK
Wed, Dec 16 BellarmineE.A DIDDLE ARENA82-49W
BellarmineE.A DIDDLE ARENA
Fri, Dec 18 MercerE.A DIDDLE ARENA54-71L
MercerE.A DIDDLE ARENA
Sun, Dec 20 Tennessee TechCookeville, TN59-73L
Tennessee TechCookeville, TN
Fri, Jan 08 Louisiana TechRuston, LA61-55W
Louisiana TechRuston, LA
Sat, Jan 09 Louisiana TechRuston, LA52-58L
Louisiana TechRuston, LA
Thu, Jan 14 MarshallHuntington, WV54-81L
MarshallHuntington, WV
Sun, Jan 17 MarshallE.A DIDDLE ARENA69-60W
MarshallE.A DIDDLE ARENA
Fri, Jan 22 MTSUE.A DIDDLE ARENA65-75L
MTSUE.A DIDDLE ARENA
Sat, Jan 23 MTSUE.A DIDDLE ARENA60-77L
MTSUE.A DIDDLE ARENA
Fri, Jan 29 CharlotteE.A DIDDLE ARENA100-99 [3OT]L
CharlotteE.A DIDDLE ARENA
Sat, Jan 30 CharlotteE.A DIDDLE ARENA65-64W
CharlotteE.A DIDDLE ARENA
Fri, Feb 05 FAUE.A DIDDLE ARENA71-64W
FAUE.A DIDDLE ARENA
Sat, Feb 06 FAUE.A DIDDLE ARENA70-75L
FAUE.A DIDDLE ARENA
Fri, Feb 12 RiceHouston, TX55-64L
RiceHouston, TX
Sat, Feb 13 RiceHouston, TX74-77L
RiceHouston, TX
Fri, Feb 26 FIUMiami, FL66-56W
FIUMiami, FL
Sat, Feb 27 FIUMiami, FL79-82L
FIUMiami, FL
Thu, Mar 04 Old DominionNorfolk, VA53-55L
Old DominionNorfolk, VA
Fri, Mar 05 Old DominionNorfolk, VA55-57L
Old DominionNorfolk, VA
Tue, Mar 09 Old DominionFrisco, TX77-83 [OT]L
Old DominionFrisco, TX
Activate Search
Auto Draft