Breaking news, sports and campus news from Western Kentucky University

WKUHerald.com

WKUHerald.com

WKUHerald.com

2020-2021 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Oct 03 MercerCanceled
Mercer
Sat, Nov 07 UAB3-0W
UAB
Sat, Nov 07 MTSU3-0 [EXH]W
MTSU
Sun, Jan 24 Mercer3-1W
Mercer
Sun, Jan 24 Bellarmine3-0W
Bellarmine
Sun, Jan 31 Saint Louis3-0W
Saint Louis
Sun, Jan 31 Evansville3-0W
Evansville
Sun, Feb 07 FAU3-0W
FAU
Mon, Feb 08 FAU3-0W
FAU
Sun, Feb 21 Charlotte3-0W
Charlotte
Mon, Feb 22 Charlotte3-0W
Charlotte
Sun, Feb 28 Marshall3-0W
Marshall
Mon, Mar 01 Marshall3-1W
Marshall
Sun, Mar 07 FIU3-0W
FIU
Mon, Mar 08 FIU3-0W
FIU
Fri, Mar 12 West Virginia3-1W
West Virginia
Sat, Mar 20 MTSU3-0W
MTSU
Sun, Mar 21 MTSU3-0W
MTSU
Fri, Mar 26 Old Dominion3-0W
Old Dominion
Sat, Mar 27 Old Dominion3-0W
Old Dominion
Thu, Apr 01 North Texas3-0W
North Texas
Fri, Apr 02 UTEP3-0W
UTEP
Sat, Apr 03 #24 Rice3-1W
#24 Rice
Wed, Apr 14 Jackson State3-0W
Jackson State
Thu, Apr 15 #17 Washington State3-2W
#17 Washington State
Sun, Apr 18 #2 Kentucky0-3L
#2 Kentucky
Sat, Aug 14 WKU (Scrimmage)
WKU (Scrimmage)
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules