Advertisement
Campus news, sports and breaking news from Western Kentucky Unversity

WKUHerald.com

WKUHerald.com

WKUHerald.com

2020-2021 Women's Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Nov 28 Tennessee47-87L
Tennessee
Sat, Dec 05 Ball State54-58L
Ball State
Sun, Dec 13 Little Rock47-63L
Little Rock
Wed, Dec 16 Bellarmine82-49W
Bellarmine
Fri, Dec 18 Mercer54-71L
Mercer
Sun, Dec 20 Tennessee Tech59-73L
Tennessee Tech
Fri, Jan 08 Louisiana Tech61-55W
Louisiana Tech
Sat, Jan 09 Louisiana Tech52-58L
Louisiana Tech
Thu, Jan 14 Marshall54-81L
Marshall
Sun, Jan 17 Marshall69-60W
Marshall
Fri, Jan 22 MTSU65-75L
MTSU
Sat, Jan 23 MTSU60-77L
MTSU
Fri, Jan 29 Charlotte100-99 [3OT]L
Charlotte
Sat, Jan 30 Charlotte65-64W
Charlotte
Fri, Feb 05 FAU71-64W
FAU
Sat, Feb 06 FAU70-75L
FAU
Fri, Feb 12 Rice55-64L
Rice
Sat, Feb 13 Rice74-77L
Rice
Fri, Feb 26 FIU66-56W
FIU
Sat, Feb 27 FIU79-82L
FIU
Thu, Mar 04 Old Dominion53-55L
Old Dominion
Fri, Mar 05 Old Dominion55-57L
Old Dominion
Tue, Mar 09 Old Dominion77-83 [OT]L
Old Dominion
Activate Search
Auto Draft