New Panhellenic Council officers installed

Amanda Young

The new officers of Panhellenic Council were installed Wednesday night for 2012.

The officers will hold their positions until December 2012.

“I will never forget the memories I have made,” said Heather Ashby, out-going Panhellenic President. “I cannot wait to see how this Panhellenic community grows with the new officers.”

The new Panhellenic Council  is as follows:

President — Laura Johnson

First Vice President — Jennay Dugan

Second Vice President — Jessica Higgins

Treasurer — Evelyn Cordiero

Secretary — Allie Sharp

Recruitment Director — Paige Pardue

Pi Chi Director — Dori Sheehan

Activities Chair — Sarah Lowe

Historian — Grace McCullough

Public Relations — Sydney Lutsch

Recruitment Book — Lauren Woods

Scholarship — Lynlee Jackson