Editor-in-Chief: Andrew Henderson, 270-745-5044, herald.editor@wku.edu

Advertising Manager: Andrew Lee, 270-745-6284, herald.advertising@wku.edu

Advertising Adviser: William Hoagland, 270-745-6285,william.hoagland@wku.edu

News Desk: 270-745-6011, herald.news@wku.edu

Features Desk: 270-745-6291, herald.features@wku.edu

Opinion Desk: 270-745-6011, herald.opinion@wku.edu

Sports Desk: 270-745-6291, herald.sports@wku.edu

Photo Desk: 270-745-4874, wkuheraldphotodesk@gmail.com

Multiplatform News Advisor: Carrie Pratt, 270-745-4591

Student Publications Director: Chuck Clark, 270-745-4206

Herald Business Office: 270-745-2653

Mailing Address:
College Heights Herald
1906 College Heights Blvd. #11084
Western Kentucky University
Bowling Green, KY 42101